News, cultural events & commercial offers in Pondicherry

UPDATE on Tourist Visa on Arrival to India

Tourist Visa-on-Arrival (TVoA) to India is now extended to Goa, Kochi, Hyderabad, Bengaluru and Thiruvananthapuram airports. Earlier this facility was available only at Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Kolkata airports. Government of India has permitted TVoA facility for citizens of 11 countries (Japan, Singapore, New Zealand, Philippines, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Finland and Luxemborg)

India is planning to extend visa on arrivals to citizens of 16 more countries, including Germany, France, Russia, Brazil and Malaysia.

Visa on arrival for India - new airports added

Submit to Delicious Submit to Digg Submit to Facebook Submit to Google Bookmarks Submit to Stumbleupon Submit to Technorati Submit to Twitter Submit to LinkedIn

Pondicherry News


Search on Actupondy